We are an independent ticket guide not a an official venue. We sell discount and resale tickets, all our tickets are 100% guaranteed and may be priced below or above face value.

City of Angels The Garrick Theatre tickets

City of Angels The Garrick Theatre concert will be taking place in London on June 29, 2020. Book your City of Angels The Garrick Theatre tickets and catch her live in June.

  1. Mon Jun 29 07:30 pm The Garrick Theatre - London, UK The Garrick Theatre in London, Greater London
  2. Tue Jun 30 07:30 pm The Garrick Theatre - London, UK The Garrick Theatre in London, Greater London
  3. Wed Jul 01 02:30 pm The Garrick Theatre - London, UK The Garrick Theatre in London, Greater London
  4. Thu Jul 02 07:30 pm The Garrick Theatre - London, UK The Garrick Theatre in London, Greater London
  5. Fri Jul 03 07:30 pm The Garrick Theatre - London, UK The Garrick Theatre in London, Greater London
  6. Sat Jul 04 02:30 pm The Garrick Theatre - London, UK The Garrick Theatre in London, Greater London
  7. Mon Jul 06 07:30 pm The Garrick Theatre - London, UK The Garrick Theatre in London, Greater London
  8. Tue Jul 07 07:30 pm The Garrick Theatre - London, UK The Garrick Theatre in London, Greater London
  9. Wed Jul 08 02:30 pm The Garrick Theatre - London, UK The Garrick Theatre in London, Greater London
  10. Thu Jul 09 07:30 pm The Garrick Theatre - London, UK The Garrick Theatre in London, Greater London
  11. Fri Jul 10 07:30 pm The Garrick Theatre - London, UK The Garrick Theatre in London, Greater London
  12. Sat Jul 11 02:30 pm The Garrick Theatre - London, UK The Garrick Theatre in London, Greater London
  13. Tue Sep 01 07:30 pm The Garrick Theatre - London, UK The Garrick Theatre in London, Greater London
  14. Wed Sep 02 02:30 pm The Garrick Theatre - London, UK The Garrick Theatre in London, Greater London
  15. Thu Sep 03 07:30 pm The Garrick Theatre - London, UK The Garrick Theatre in London, Greater London
  16. Fri Sep 04 07:30 pm The Garrick Theatre - London, UK The Garrick Theatre in London, Greater London
  17. Sat Sep 05 02:30 pm The Garrick Theatre - London, UK The Garrick Theatre in London, Greater London